Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gabriela Arroyo

Gabriela Arroyo

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Arroyo
"Excelente servicio. Keysha me atendió con mucha amabilidad, paciencia y cortesía. Estoy muy agradecida por su buen trato en todo momento."
Profile photo of Lydia Medina

Lydia Medina

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Medina
"Keysha is amazing she helped with all my insurance needs. Super sweet and professional. I will be continuing business with her!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Santana

Vanessa Santana

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Santana
"Servicio de excelencia, Gracias a Jennifer que me ofreció lo que nesecitaba y muy bien explicado. Good Job"
Profile photo of Yuselin Toledo Ramos

Yuselin Toledo Ramos

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuselin Toledo Ramos
"The Best service, fast, very professional and excellent customer service. El mejor servicio que he recibido en mucho tiempo,rápido,muy professional y excelente atención al caliente."
Profile photo of Yadira Ramirez

Yadira Ramirez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yadira Ramirez
"Excelente servicio, amabilidad, clara comunicación"
Profile photo of Key Ayala

Key Ayala

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Key Ayala
"Llevo 7 años asegurada con State Farm y el trato de Ricardo Rivera, Mariel, Maria, Jenifer, David y de todos los que trabajan en la oficina es de altura. Siempre buscan las mejores soluciones a las preguntas y dificultades que tengas con la poliza. Atienden en rapidez y respeto."
Profile photo of Maggie

Maggie

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie
"Jennifer from was awesome! I needed insurance ASAP and she came through for us!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Viguera

Amanda Viguera

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Viguera
"Jennifer was amazing, I was completely clueless since it was my first car she took the time and the patience she walked me through everything and helped me figure out what was best for me. For my first time dealing with auto insurance she made me feel comfortable I definitely recommend her"
Profile photo of Alfredo Feliz

Alfredo Feliz

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Feliz
"Hola muy buen día muchas gracias por su servicio me ciento satisfecho por la atención testada mi persona fueron muy amable las chicas que me atendieron gracias"
Profile photo of Yamil Pagan

Yamil Pagan

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yamil Pagan
"Cathy es muy amables y es excellent en lo Que hace. Por personas como Ella es Que llevo ya casi 9 año con Statefam. Excellent servicio"
Profile photo of Ivan Osorio

Ivan Osorio

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Osorio
"Great service that Jennifer offer. I had my policy change and it was less than i was paying I help my father get his policy change too. Way to go Ricardo and Jennifer"
Profile photo of Wilfredo Camacho

Wilfredo Camacho

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilfredo Camacho
"Super Satisfecho Con El Servicio y Con El Trabajo Excelente Que Desempeña Jennifer"
Profile photo of Wendy Alvarez

Wendy Alvarez

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Alvarez
"La verdad muy buena experiencia, muchas gracias por su ayuda."
Profile photo of Katherine Morales

Katherine Morales

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Morales
"Muy complacida con el trato que me brindó Keysha 😀, me explicó todo muy bien y super amable , atenta , definitivamente recomiendo sus servicios y la compañía."
Profile photo of Viancka Santiago

Viancka Santiago

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viancka Santiago
"Jennifer was amazing and really helpful! She did everything super fast! Really happy with the experience!"
Profile photo of Uriel Calvillo

Uriel Calvillo

February 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Uriel Calvillo
"We had State Farm for 3 years and we received a citation because our QX80 didn’t have insurance when a police officer ran our license plate. When they first fill out our paperwork 3 years ago they wrote down our vin number wrong! So this 3 years we have been without an insurance, yet we have been paying every month. Visited the office and they just fixed the vin number and didn’t care about those 3 years that we have paid insurance and we weren’t insured. I wished there would be 0 stars Not renewing when my policy ends!!!!"
Profile photo of Luis Garcia

Luis Garcia

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Garcia
"Great experience! Jennifer is great!"
Profile photo of David Rodríguez

David Rodríguez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Rodríguez
"Great customer service! Staff is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of angel cintron

angel cintron

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angel cintron
"Simpática, cortés y muy profesional, cualidades que distinguen a un servidor público. Muy contento con el servicio de primera. Gracias Jennifer Rivera"
Profile photo of Perla Ramirez (pelita)

Perla Ramirez (pelita)

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Ramirez (pelita)
"Keysha was great working with her was so patient and helpful with all the questions I had definitely recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel

Daniel

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel
"Muy buen servicio y contesto todas mis dudas Respecto a los detalles de la poliza que ofrecen"
Profile photo of Itzayana Bedolla

Itzayana Bedolla

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Itzayana Bedolla
"I could not recommend this office and Mr. Ricardo’s team more! His team is so considerate and provides EXEMPLARY customer service skills! I spoke with Karla Gutierrez and she offered me a very detailed and well informed quote on my auto insurance. She actively collaborated with me to suit all my insurance needs and went above and beyond in customer service that I have not gotten from other companies. Karla is an amazing agent, great character, professionalism, listener, patient and trustworthy. Excellent service and great experience !"
Profile photo of Melissa Rivera

Melissa Rivera

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Rivera
"The team provides great customer service and immediate response. They make sure that they answer all client's questions."
Profile photo of Vale Diaz

Vale Diaz

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vale Diaz
"Jennifer Rivera and her team are simply best! They genuinely take care of the customers! They are very dedicated to what they do! Thank you Jennifer for all you do for your customers."
Profile photo of Kenneth

Kenneth

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth
"El servicio al cliente de Maricela fue Excelente. Desde el momento que nos presentaron su atención y conocimiento nos llevaron a escoger el seguro más beneficioso para nuestro hogar. Recomiendo totalmente a Ricardo State Farm y a todos su staff. Su Amabilidad y Compromiso los hacen ser los mejores en el mercado. Gracias a David también por su excelente labor. Éxito!!!"