Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ricardo Rivera

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ricardo Rivera

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of K C

K C

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer, David and Ricardo have all been super helpful. I definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Ruben Diaz

Ruben Diaz

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best service I was with several insurances before and they were bad experiences. But with Ricardo it has been something else. (Original) El mejor servicio estuve con varios seguros antes y fueron malas experiencias. Pero con Ricardo ha sido otra cosa."
Profile photo of Marcos Reyes

Marcos Reyes

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Jennifer for giving me all the necessary information. During this year I save more than $40 a month on my car insurance. (Original) Gracias a Jennifer por darme toda la información necesaria. Durante este año me ahorro más de $40 al mes por mi seguro de auto."
Profile photo of Austin Martinez

Austin Martinez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, Very helpful and friendly. They look for help and compare prices and services."
Profile photo of andres morales

andres morales

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly people. I have had our insurance policies with them. Great service."
Profile photo of Jose Rosario

Jose Rosario

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is second to none the best insurance and financial services professionals I know. I would give them 10 stars if possible. Great service!"
Profile photo of Jose Diaz

Jose Diaz

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very personalize experience going above and beyond! Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Keith Emery

Keith Emery

May 31, 2022

1  out of  5
"He seems to be such a nice man, all I wanted was a new insurance agent. He has never called me back. I really hate saying something like this but I think the real reason is because I am Caucasian."
Profile photo of dina campos

dina campos

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly people. We have had our insurance policies with them for years. Great service."
Profile photo of Luis Daniel Vargas Mendez

Luis Daniel Vargas Mendez

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have no words to express the good treatment and professionalism of the State Farm staff, the best I recommend it 100%. (Original) No tengo palabras para expresar el buen trato y la profesionalidad del personal de State Farm, los mejores se la recomiendo al 100%."
Profile photo of Erick Santiago

Erick Santiago

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent, friendly and efficient"
Profile photo of Melissa Rojas

Melissa Rojas

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always have great customer service!"
Profile photo of O V

O V

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company I’ve dealt with, very professional and friendly, all the personnel was very helpful."
Profile photo of David

David

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"An amazing office that puts service above anything else, and I wouldn't want my insurance anywhere else."
Profile photo of Bobbi Arthur

Bobbi Arthur

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great having such a wonderful community minded business in Haltom City that supports events. Appreciate their help with senior center programs."
Profile photo of Benny Del Toro

Benny Del Toro

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience was amazing. Mr. Ricardo went out of his way to help me find the most coverage for the least amount of money. He handled the phone calls to my bank and previous insurance company. Great friendly attitude and service. Recommended 100%."
Profile photo of Luis Reyes

Luis Reyes

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service and tremendous human being recommended% 100 (Original) Muy buen servicio al cliente y tremendo ser humano recomendado %100"
Profile photo of Jason Webber

Jason Webber

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing people and Very friendly"
Profile photo of Iller Antonio Pérez Blanco

Iller Antonio Pérez Blanco

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, good offers for customers and very good insurance (Original) Muy buena atención, buenas ofertas para los clientes y muy buenos seguros"
Profile photo of Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Ricardo Rivera and his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and they treat you like family. I highly recommend 100% Ricardo Rivera State Farm Insurance Agent. Thank you so much to Jennifer for all the help she gives me."
Profile photo of Irene Cortez

Irene Cortez

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beyond expectations of professionalism, follow thru is exceptional. Great customer service Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Jose Barreto

Jose Barreto

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The coverage and monthly payment make me save $124 a month. Cathy & Ricardo from State Farm thank you. You Rock!!!"
Profile photo of Karla Lomeli

Karla Lomeli

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best car, life and home insurance agent is a very attentive agent to his clients and gives the necessary information for our understanding I recommend Ricardo from state farm The best car, life and home insurance agent is a very attentive agent to his clients and gives the necessary information for our understanding. I recommend Ricardo from state farm. (Original) The best car, life and home insurance agent is a very attentive agent to his clients and gives the necessary information for our understanding I recommend Ricardo from state farm El mejor Agente de aseguranza de carro, vida y casa es un agente muy atento a sus clientes y da la información nesesaria para nuestro entender yo recomiendo a Ricardo de state farm."
Profile photo of Jorge Gonzalez

Jorge Gonzalez

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ricardo and his staff are very professional and they have the best prices. They treat my family with respect and they're very honest. Thank you Ricardo Rivera....."
Profile photo of Camilo Torres

Camilo Torres

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great attention all the times ."